Category: 2019 NRL Traders Base Common Cards

Showing 1–52 of 177 results

2019 NRL Traders Common Cards

2019 NRL Traders Common Cards Are 9 Per Pack With 160 Cards In The Set. The Base Set Includes 10 Cards Per Club – 9 Current Players And 1 Team Logo Checklist.

Brisbane Broncos
Canberra Raiders
Canterbury Bulldogs
Cronulla Sharks
Gold Coast Titans
Manly Sea Eagles
Melbourne Storm
Newcastle Knights
North QLD Cowboys
Parramatta Eels
Penrith Panthers
South Sydney Rabbitohs
St George Illawarra Dragons
Sydney Roosters
Wests Tigers